Uncategorized

My Subscriptions: Blogs and YouTube

In my post 29 Goals Before 29 Years I referred to a few blogs that I found incredibly helpful and wanted to share those with you. Please go check them out and subscribe if you happen to love them as much as I do.

Homesteading

The Prairie Homestead

The Homestead Survival – They have some great project ideas including a few DIY bunk beds that I wish I’d had when I was growing up.

5 Acres & A Dream

The Chicken Chick – Obviously she’s writing specifically about chickens

Meghan Livingstone – She posts about ways to be more self sufficient but also about minimalism. I love watching her cat go crazy in the background like on this video :o)

Minimalism

The Blissful Mind

The Freckled Fox – I have been saving tons of her pins for years and never realized she had a blog, this was an exciting find!

Becoming Minimalist – Sometimes it’s good to read a minimalist blog that is run by someone with a not-so-sparse house.

Sarah Nourse

Light by Coco – I could listen to her talk about anything, just love how calm she is

Rachel Aust

Meghan Livingstone – She posts about minimalism but also has a lot on DIY projects and I love watching her cat go crazy in the background like on this video :o)

Jenny Mustard – She and her husband have awesome chemistry and are so much fun to watch and hear describe their experience with minimalism. I’ve watched their apartment tour videos and all I can say is I WISH.

Lavendaire

Katrin Berndt – I love her style and how beautiful she is with her tattoos and gauged ears.

 

Leave a Reply

